Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This forum provides RSS feed. To query recent posts use this url. More...


Author Topic: Project Manager tabs  (Read 3558 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

pedroFin

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Project Manager tabs
« on: May 25, 2007, 07:47:11 PM »

It would be great if Project Manager had tabs like in SciTE. I'm learning WME by keeping two projects open. One is my own and the other is the 3d demo project. Window mode is somehow buggy so I have to keep project windows maximised. It's a bit annoying to switch project windows that way.

Thanks.
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 07:50:22 PM by pedroFin »
Logged

Mnemonic

  • WME developer
  • Administrator
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 41
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5671
    • View Profile
    • Dead:Code Site
Re: Project Manager tabs
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2007, 08:42:11 PM »

Even though it doesn't have tabs, you can open multiple projects and switch between them by pressing Ctrl+TAB.
Logged
Yes, I do have a twitter account
Please don't send me technical questions in private messages, use the forum. ::wave

pedroFin

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Project Manager tabs
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2007, 09:08:10 PM »

That's just what I wanted. Thanks. PM doesn't really need tabs, then  ::rock
Logged
 

Page created in 0.185 seconds with 18 queries.