Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum rules - please read before posting, it can save you a lot of time.

Author Topic: ICU Entertainment, needs new recruits.  (Read 8555 times)

mylesblasonato

• Developer
  • Frequent poster
  • "Give up is to fail as sacrifice is to succeed"
    • View Profile
    • Royal Wins
ICU Entertainment, needs new recruits.
« on: July 15, 2006, 06:49:08 AM »

Hey guys ICU is a new company and would like to recruit as many people possible. Right now we have two 2D artists for GUI's, items and backgrounds but we really need some 3D artists, you guys can use any 3D modelling program you want. We also need a music composer and web designers for both HTML code and graphic design for our webpage. We also need an ICU logo, our moto is SEEING IS BELIEVING. So if some one can come up with a great logo sweet ill even pay for it. We also need 2 more programmers. I am a programmer myself. We are a non-commercial company but if we make somthing great and its worth selling then by all means i'll go commercial. We also need a project leader who knows what there doing with WME and that can schedule when things get done. Hopefully we can start right away, we also need some script writers aswell. Ok thanks guys and if you want to join then please email me at: mylesblasonato988@hotmail.com  :). Oh yeah one more thing I have some stories already so we can start right away but I would still like script writers because im good at plots and ideas but can't really write scripts well lol. Anyway guys pease out and remember ICU Entertainment....SEEING IS BELIEVING.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2006, 07:05:26 AM by mylesb »
Lead Game Designer, Royal Wins.
@mylesblasonato
@royalwins
http://au.linkedin.com/pub/myles-blasonato/26/600/a38

SiriusCG

• Lurker
    • View Profile
Re: ICU Entertainment, needs new recruits.
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2006, 09:37:35 PM »