Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

IRC channel - server: waelisch.de  channel: #wme (read more)

Pages: 1 2 [3]  All

Author Topic: Exporting from MAX to X  (Read 16723 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

leucome

  • Occasional poster
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 86
    • View Profile
    • Leucome Games
Re: Exporting from MAX to X
« Reply #30 on: August 16, 2006, 11:27:42 PM »

We need to put a key frame to all bones and biped for the first frame of an animation. to make the start position if not i think the engine use the last pose for unkeyed bones and that could give strange thing ..


Logged
Look my Site ——► http://news.leucome.ca

Mnemonic

  • WME developer
  • Administrator
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 41
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5683
    • View Profile
    • Dead:Code Site
Re: Exporting from MAX to X
« Reply #31 on: August 17, 2006, 07:18:47 AM »

Quote
Next question: Our programmer wants to know which parameters of the lights (omni and spot) WME reads out of the geometry.3ds

see this thread

As a sidenote, please don't edit your posts to add new questions, better make a new post. Edited posts are not RSS friendly..
Logged
Yes, I do have a twitter account
Please don't send me technical questions in private messages, use the forum. ::wave

Amo

  • Supporter
  • Regular poster
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 206
    • View Profile
    • Sunrise The Game
Re: Exporting from MAX to X
« Reply #32 on: August 17, 2006, 09:31:10 AM »

@Mnemonic: Ok, I will do that from now on. Thank you for the link.

@leucome: I have actually a key at starting point and endpoint and one between. But it still looks a bit wooden.
Pages: 1 2 [3]  All
 

Page created in 0.021 seconds with 19 queries.