Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Forum rules - please read before posting, it can save you a lot of time.

Author Topic: Set frame's delay bug  (Read 3190 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Dionysius

  • Frequent poster
  • ****
  • Karma: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 361
    • View Profile
    • On the Tracks of Dinosaurs
Set frame's delay bug
« on: May 05, 2008, 09:35:39 AM »

I try to set delay for individual frame in SpriteEdit and it doesn't work. I solve this by opening .sprite-file in text editor.

WME 1.8.6
Logged

Mnemonic

  • WME developer
  • Administrator
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 41
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5679
    • View Profile
    • Dead:Code Site
Re: Set frame's delay bug
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2008, 03:44:22 PM »

Well it does work, but depending on how you leave the Delay field, sometimes the changes aren't properly registered (it has already been reported).
If you want to be sure, press Enter after entering the value.
Logged
Yes, I do have a twitter account
Please don't send me technical questions in private messages, use the forum. ::wave

Dionysius

  • Frequent poster
  • ****
  • Karma: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 361
    • View Profile
    • On the Tracks of Dinosaurs
Re: Set frame's delay bug
« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2008, 03:39:52 AM »

Ok, thanks :)
Logged
 

Page created in 0.169 seconds with 23 queries.