Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This forum provides RSS feed. To query recent posts use this url. More...


Author Topic: Plugins List in Project settings  (Read 2799 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Spellbreaker

  • Supporter
  • Frequent poster
  • *
  • Karma: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Apeiron Studios
Plugins List in Project settings
« on: August 12, 2008, 02:58:02 PM »

I just created an empty plugin I wanted to develop, then this happened and I don't know why :



The descriptions do not fit to the dll files.
Logged

Spellbreaker

  • Supporter
  • Frequent poster
  • *
  • Karma: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Apeiron Studios
Re: Plugins List in Project settings
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2008, 03:00:12 PM »

Oh and by the way, why does the WME Version shows 1.6.1? I am using the files supplied in 1.8.6 . Just forgot to change the numbers? :)
Logged

Spellbreaker

  • Supporter
  • Frequent poster
  • *
  • Karma: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 376
    • View Profile
    • Apeiron Studios
Re: Plugins List in Project settings
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2008, 03:34:58 PM »

Found out: If the additional plugin is in the WME Directory, the plugins list is working correctly.

If I put the DLL in the Directory of the Game, the list gets messed up like in the screenshots I provided earlier.
Logged
 

Page created in 0.15 seconds with 22 queries.