Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

IRC channel - server: waelisch.de  channel: #wme (read more)

Author Topic: Rersolution q  (Read 1648 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Titan

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Rersolution q
« on: September 12, 2005, 10:36:28 AM »

Forgive me if I am missing something really vital or if I am being stupid, but when I start a new project the only template option is for "800x600"....scenes then are limited to templates of "800x600" and "640x480".....

...how do i get "1024x768"???
Logged

Nihil

  • Supporter
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 528
  • Fear me! I'm evil!
    • View Profile
    • Order of Dagon
Re: Rersolution q
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2005, 11:16:51 AM »

You can set the resolution in ProjectMan in the Startup-settings on the left side.

metamorphium

  • Global Moderator
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 12
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1511
  • Vampires!
    • View Profile
    • CBE  software s.r.o.
Re: Rersolution q
« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2005, 01:19:58 PM »

Forgive me if I am missing something really vital or if I am being stupid, but when I start a new project the only template option is for "800x600"....scenes then are limited to templates of "800x600" and "640x480".....

...how do i get "1024x768"???

If you make 1024x768 game, I strongly recommend going into template directory of your WME devkit and copying template 800x600 to 1024x768 and adjusting
texts inside. It will save you lots of work with each scene.
Logged
J.U.L.I.A. Enhanced Edition, Vampires!, J.U.L.I.A., J.U.L.I.A. Untold, Ghost in the Sheet
 

Page created in 0.139 seconds with 24 queries.