Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

This forum provides RSS feed. To query recent posts use this url. More...


Author Topic: Question about Tiled Image  (Read 1514 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Prote1n

  • Lurker
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Question about Tiled Image
« on: April 26, 2010, 05:27:21 PM »

Is it possible to change a tiled image of a Window, Editor, Static or Button within a script ?

The SetImage function seems to accept only .sprite and not.image

Logged

keybone

  • Regular poster
  • ***
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 112
    • View Profile
    • Lucine
Re: Question about Tiled Image
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2010, 05:23:46 PM »

need too me..tk
Logged
Lucine Company http://www.lucine.it/
Tales of Lucine: The Realm of Hobdark http://www.lucine.it/TalesOfLucine

Mnemonic

  • WME developer
  • Administrator
  • Addicted to WME forum
  • *
  • Karma: 41
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5679
    • View Profile
    • Dead:Code Site
Re: Question about Tiled Image
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2010, 10:09:54 PM »

Currently it's not possible.
Logged
Yes, I do have a twitter account
Please don't send me technical questions in private messages, use the forum. ::wave
 

Page created in 0.639 seconds with 23 queries.